A Random Image

Preferred Vendors

Below is a list of Vendors that have supported Rady Children’s Hospital by donating to our auction in 2010-11. We humbly thank them and encourage you to patronize their establishments.

Platinum Gold Silver Bronze
Donor Website
ADVENTURE & TRAVEL
Cap Prive Travel Group www.capricornevillas.com
The Grand Del Mar
www.thegranddelmar.com
H F Bar Ranch www.hfbar.com
Holland America Line www.hollandamerica.com
One&Only Ocean Club, Bahamas www.oneandonlyoceanclub.com
Affordable Air Charter www.affordableaircharter.com
Hotel Healdsburg www.hotelhealdsburg.com
La Costa Resort & Spa www.lacosta.com
Westin Verasa Napa www.westin.com/napa
Beverly Wilshire www.fourseasons.com/beverlywilshire
Colony Palms Hotel www.colonypalmshotel.com
Dry Creek Kitchen www.charliepalmer.com/Properties/DryCreekKitchen
Montage Beverly Hills www.montagebeverlyhills.com
Valley View Casino & Hotel www.valleyviewcasino.com
BUSINESS
Sandler Training San Diego www.sdsales.sandler.com
simpleview Inc. www.simpleviewinc.com
A Scribe to the Lord Mobile Notary (858) 335-5787
Continuity Products (760) 602-8462
CHILDREN
Legoland California Resort www.legoland.com
Outpost Summer Camps www.outpostsummercamps.com
Premier Martial Arts Encinitas www.premiermartialarts.com
Premier West Stables/Nicole Johnson (619) 857-0942
Rancho Riding Club (858) 756-2923
Royal Oak Stables (619) 985-6286
Sweetpea Children’s Shop (858) 481-0683
FASHION
Embellishments…a unique boutique (858) 481-5400
Fairen Del www.fairendel.com
Fashion House by Silvia Hermanny silviahermanny.com
Nordstrom Fashion Island www.nordstrom.com
Tory Burch www.toryburch.com
FOR THE GUYS
San Diego Padres sandiego.padres.mlb.com
BMW of Vista vistabmw.com
Liberty Tobacco libertytobacco.com
Los Angeles Kings Hockey Club lakings.com
Tesla Motors San Diego www.teslamotors.com
HEALTH & BEAUTY
BellaBotox I.N.K., Dr. Gwendolyn Henao, M.D. www.bellabotox.com
Julie Hughes Heald/Healing Elements Mobile Massage (619) 733-3630
Ablantis Dental www.ablantisdental.com
Carmel Valley Facial Plastic Surgery www.drkaram.com
Casa Blanca Salon & Spa www.casablancasalonspa.com
Center for Hormonal Health and Well-Being www.centerforhormonalhealth.com
Coty Lancaster New York (201) 394-7432
D+PRE Homer & Dani Prefontaine (760) 450-4211
Do’s & Lipstick www.dosandlipstick.com
H3 Jewelry www.h3forme.com
Kaestner Aesthetic Eye Center/Joan H. Kaestner, M.D. www.kaestnereyecare.com
Kamay Beauty www.kamaybeauty.com
Love by Design www.mylovebydesign.com
ManeTain Beauty Boutique salonmanetain.com
Place360 Health & Spa Ltd. place360healthspa.com
Salon Radius www.salonradius.com
Salon Salon (858) 756-0082
SK Sanctuary www.sk-sanctuary.com
Studio Felando studiofelando.com
SuperSlow Zone www.superslowsandiego.com
Sylvania’s FitTAP (760) 633-3495
Total Woman Gym & Day Spa www.totalwomanspa.com
True Beauty www.drreagan.com
HOME
Bradford Renaissance Portraits bradfordportraits.com
Stan Lawrence Photography www.stanlawrence.com
Kim Sanderfur Ksande1953@yahoo.com
Once Upon A Frame onceuponaframe.com
Trueline Contracting truelinecontracting.com
Wardell Builders Inc. www.wardellbuilders.com
JEWELRY
Diamond Boutique www.diamondboutiqueonline.com/store
Phillip’s Fine Jewelry (714) 401-8650
Julez Bryant julez.com
Mulloy’s Fine Jewelry mulloysjewelry.com
Rosaline Jewelry www.rosalinejewelry.com
The Zemer Family & Charriol USA www.charriolusa.com
LOCAL ENTERTAINMENT
San Diego Harbor Excursion/Flagship Cruises and Events www.flagshipsd.com
Dream Event 4 You, Inc. www.dreamevent4you.com
Extreme Limousine www.sdextremelimo.com
Hornblower Cruises and Events hornblower.com
KFMB-TV News 8 www.cbs8.com
KPBS General Manager, Tom Karlo www.kpbs.org
Mike Slayen Studios www.mikeslayen.com
Stratford Square Del Mar (858) 755-3991
PETS
Pets in Paradise Ranch Resort www.petsinparadiseranch.com
Snug Pet Resort & Animal Hospital www.snugpetresort.com
WINE, DINE & PARTY
Jaffe Estate Winery www.jaffeestate.com
Stingaree and Searsucker www.stingsandiego.com
Cavus Vineyards cavusvineyards.com
Coast Catering by Barry Layne cateringbybarry.com
King Group Events kinggroupevents.com
Ahnfeldt Wines www.ahnfeldtwines.com
Apollonia & Cafe Athena www.apolloniabistro.com
Buoncristiani Family Winery www.buonwine.com
Cain Vineyard & Winery www.cainfive.com
California Wine Tours www.californiawinetours.com
Coastal Wine Storage www.coastalwinestorage.com
Cornerstone Cellars www.cornerstonecellars.com
Dolce Pane e Vino www.dolcepaneevino.com
Donovan’s Steak House www.donovanssteakhouse.com
Flavor Del Mar Restaurant and Lounge www.flavordelmar.com
Haber Family Vineyards www.haberfamilyvineyards.com
Hall Wines www.hallwines.com
The Inn at Rancho Santa Fe www.theinnatrsf.com
La Toque www.latoque.com
Lance Roll, “The Flavor Chef” www.theflavorchef.com
Mauritson Family Winery www.mauritsonwines.com
Rombauer Vineyards www.rombauer.com
Silver Oak Cellars www.silveroak.com
The Wine Connection thewineconnection.com
Ventolin Baby
Home | Contact | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy