Home > Unit Board

 Unit Board 2014/2015

 

CHAIRPERSON: Shaunna Kahn sksalzetti@sbcglobal.net
VICE-CHAIRPERSON: Tracey McCotter tmccotter2@yahoo.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN: Sandra Den Uijl sdenuijl@cox.net
BLOOD DRIVE: Sherry Stewart sherry@sherrystewart.com
CELEBRATION OF CHAMPIONS: Lena Evans lenaevans@aol.com
HOSPITAL LIAISON: Celine Maury mcelinem@yahoo.com
PUBLICITY: Karina Lion klion@roadrunner.com
CHAUX TALK: Karina Lion klion@roadrunner.com
CIRCLE OF CARE LIAISON: OPEN
EDUCATION: Alex Coe alexscoe2008@rcha-rsf.org
ESPRIT DE CORPS: Tracey McCotter tmccotter2@yahoo.com
FANTASY EVENT REP: Kim King kdavis5586@rcha-rsf.org
HISTORIAN: Kia Davis & Jolane Crawford kdavis5586@rcha-rsf.org jolanecrawford@sbcglobal.net
HOLIDAY LUNCHEON: Marina Minasian & Michele Meisenbach marakoj@yahoo.com mleemeisl@yahoo.com
HOSPITALITY: Anna Kozikowski & Cristiane Valdez awachtel.cmp@rcha-rsf.org
KIDS’ NEWSDAY: Liz Seltzer, Daniele Pollin & Nannette Klettcher lizseltzer@rcha-rsf.org danieledilling@hotmail.com
MEMBERSHIP: Amy Jones perfi2@aol.com
BLUE BOOK: OPEN
RECORDING SECRETARY: Liz Seltzer & Donna Greenberg donna.g.rem@rcha-rsf.org
TREASURER: Deana Ingalls dcarter@carterfinancial.biz
WEBSITE: OPEN
SOCIAL MEDIA: Greta Sybert gsybert@rcha-rsf.org